Image by NASA


Shiv Khemka

Shiv Khemka

Executive Chairman

Shiv Vikram Khemka is Vice-Chairman of SUN Group, with both operating and investment companies active in areas including Private Equity, Renewable Energy, Oil & Gas, High Technology, Gold Mining and Real Estate. The group has worked around the world from Latin America, West Africa, the Middle East, Russia, Ukraine, Central Asia, Myanmar, Japan, China. Shiv sits on the Board of Governors of Junior Achievement Worldwide and is a Trustee of the Foundation Leadership Council at United World College South East Asia. The Khemka family is also a founding member of Brookings India, the Indian School of Business, the Public Health Foundation of India and the Skolkovo Business School.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-18 at 5.54_edited.jpg

Urvashi Khemka


Urvashi Khemka was educated at Welham Girls High School (Dehradun), at Rishi Valley (The Krishnamurti Foundation School) and then at Lady Shri Ram College (New Delhi) with a BA (Honours) in Commerce after which she went back to Kathmandu to manage the family business, Nepal Gas Industries. Previously a trustee of The Global Education & Leadership Foundation, she has been deeply involved in the launch of Global Citizen India. She is also a founding member of The Shift Series, an organisation whose mission is to inspire out of the box thinking and encourage innovation through conferences, learning experiences and online workshop.

Gowri Ishwaran_edited.jpg

Gowri Ishwaran


Recipient of the Padma Shri Award in 2004, Gowri Ishwaran is an innovative educationist with over 30 years of experience in leading schools in India. With a very clear vision of the type of educational experience and nurturing that children deserve, she has brought a paradigm shift on how education needs to be imparted to young students. Her expertise lies in creating a value based curriculum, focusing on inclusive education for children with special needs and the socially disadvantaged. Her guiding philosophy is to educate each child to grow into a caring, sensitive, responsible citizen of the world.

Meet the Team


Anahita Mehra


Arahant Rajkarnikar


Archana Agarwal


Arnav Sahni


Bibhu Mishra


Dinu Raheja


Ekaterina Leonenkova


Khyati Dudeja


Rahul Augustine

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-11 at 7.02_edited.jpg

Rashmika V


Rohan Rao

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-12 at 7_edited.jpg

Sachinn Kapur


Sanju Varghese


Shivish Soni


Showik Chakraborty


Shuchi Sharma


Yashodhana Raj